ellipsis flag icon-blogicon-check icon-comments icon-email icon-error icon-facebook icon-follow-comment icon-googleicon-hamburger icon-imedia-blog icon-imediaicon-instagramicon-left-arrow icon-linked-in icon-linked icon-linkedin icon-multi-page-view icon-person icon-print icon-right-arrow icon-save icon-searchicon-share-arrow icon-single-page-view icon-tag icon-twitter icon-unfollow icon-upload icon-valid icon-video-play icon-views icon-website icon-youtubelogo-imedia-white logo-imedia logo-mediaWhite review-star thumbs_down thumbs_up

iMedia Agency Awards

The iMedia Agency Awards is a premier industry awards show dedicated to recognizing the key role of agencies in advancing the field of marketing. Check out the 2016 winners here!

The 2016 finalists were:

Agency of the Year

  • DigitasLBi
  • Epsilon
  • Huge
  • Influence & Co.
  • PMG

Agency Marketer of the Year

  • Adam Harrell, Co-founder, Nebo
  • John Hartman, President, Piston
  • Erik Huberman, CEO, Hawke Media
  • Richard McDonald, President, Agency, Epsilon
  • Kevin VanValkenburgh, Senior VP of Connections Planning, Tombras

Campaign of the Year

  • Whopper Sign (David Miami)
  • The First Ever Pinterest Yard Sale (Deutsch)
  • YMCA National Branding Campaign (Kelly Scott Madison and Droga5) 
  • Make-A-Wish Foundation - Power of a Wish Gala Live on Facebook (KNEKT)
  • ASICS: Power of Fans (Red Door Interactive)

Innovative Agency of the Year

  • Carrot Creative
  • Deep Focus
  • Giant Spoon
  • GoKart Labs
  • Rockfish

Small Agency of the Year

  • Good Apple
  • Home Brew Agency
  • Mindgruve
  • Piston
  • Traction