Agency Awards 2013

Voting is now over

Voting for the iMedia Agency Awards has ended. The winners will be announced at the upcoming iMedia Agency Summit in Scottsdale, Ariz., December 9-11. Be sure to check out the list of winners on iMedia Connection on December 11!

To stay up-to-date on digital industry trends, sign up for our free daily newsletter.

Nominations are not open yet.

Nominations will be open July 29 to September 6.

To stay up-to-date on digital industry trends, sign up for our free daily newsletter.

2013 Agency Awards - Highlighting Innovative, Outstanding Agency Work

Event Overview

iMedia proudly presents the 3rd annual industry-acclaimed iMedia Agency Awards!

The iMedia Agency Awards recognize the year's most inventive, future-forward agencies and campaigns in digital marketing. With special attention paid to agencies that lead the field in strategic areas such as social media, video, mobile and more, this prestigious, community-driven initiative is designed by marketers, for marketers.

Nominations and voting are open to the iMedia community, culminating in a gala-style awards ceremony at the iMedia Agency Summit in Scottsdale, AZ this December among top-tier agency representatives and solution providers.

Here are the dates you need to know to participate in the iMedia Agency Awards:

  1. Nominations will be open July 29 to September 6
  2. Voting will be open from October 14 to November 15
  3. Don't forget to register for the iMedia Agency Summit, December 8-11 in Scottsdale, AZ, to see your favorite agencies win
  4. Winners will be announced the evening of December 10th at the iMedia Agency Summit

Advisory Board

iMedia proudly presents the 2013 iMedia Agency Awards advisory board. This esteemed group, including many of the industry's most powerful voices, ensure that the awards represent the best of the best from the agency community. We would like to thank them for their commitment to this prestigious event.

  • Bob ArnoldBob Arnold
    Director Digital and Social Media Strategy, Kellogg Company
  • Sean CheyneySean Cheyney
    VP Marketing & Business Development, AccuQuote
  • Katrina CraigwellKatrina Craigwell
    Manager, Digital Marketing, GE
  • Kevin DoohanKevin Doohan
    EVP Marketing, Machinima
  • John DurhamJohn Durham
    Founder, Catalyst S+F & dmg Board of Governors
  • Sarah FaySarah Fay
    dmg Board of Governors Chairman
  • Tim HanlonTim Hanlon
    Founder, Vertere Group
  • Lynn InghamLynn Ingham
    Principal, Digital Talent Guide
  • Walker JacobsWalker Jacobs
    EVP, Turner Broadcasting
  • Julie JensenJulie Jensen
    Head of Sales Operations, Quantcast
  • Carol KruseCarol Kruse
    dmg Board of Governors
  • Anne MurrayAnne Murray
    Sr. Director Marketing Communications, Southwest & dmg Board of Governors
  • Jim NicholsJim Nichols
    VP, Marketing, MediaPlex/ValueClick
  • Eric PorresEric Porres
    CMO, Rocketfuel
  • Rene SantaellaRene Santaella
    VP, General Sales Manager, Sony Pictures Television
  • Laura SchulerLaura Schuler
    Principal, Cello Partners
  • Bettina SherickBettina Sherick
    SVP Digital Strategic Marketing, 20th Century Fox
  • Maureen SullivanMaureen Sullivan
    SVP & GM Lifestyle Brands & Women's Content, AOL
  • Jeff TetraultJeff Tetrault
    Co-Founder & Chief Revenue Officer, Philo Broadcasting
  • Tara Walpert-LevyTara Walpert-Levy
    Managing Director, Ads Marketing, Google & YouTube
  • Katelyn WatsonKatelyn Watson
    Sr. Director of Marketing, Kabbage

Past Winners

Last year's iMedia Agency Award winners were honored at a red carpet gala at the iMedia Agency Summit in Scottsdale, AZ. They included:

  • 2012 Agency of the Year – 360i
  • 2012 Small Agency of the Year - Questus
  • 2012 Campaign of the Year - Starcom, 72andSunny, and Razorfish for Samsung's "The Next Big Thing is Already Here"
  • 2012 Best Agency for Video – Digitas
  • 2012 Best Agency for Mobile – AKQA
  • 2012 Best Agency for Digital Shopper Marketing – Possible

Click here to see the full list of 2012 winners.